ICC Men's T20 World Cup Winners History

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Winners HistoryYearHost CountryFianl Match VenueWinner TeamRunner-up Team2007

South AfricaJohannesburgIndiaPakistan2009

EnglandLondonPakistanSri Lanka2010

West IndiesBridgetownEnglandAustralia2012

Sri LankaColomboWest IndiesSri Lanka2014

BangladeshDhakaSri LankaIndia2016

IndiaKolkataWest IndiesEngland2020




This post was created with our nice and easy submission form. Create your post!

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

T20 Wordlcup Schedule

Saina: Official Trailer | Parineeti Chopra | Bhushan Kumar | Rel