The Chronicles of Narnia Series (1/15)

The Chronicles of Narnia is one of the high-quality-acknowledged fantasy movie series of all time. Based on C. S. Lewis’ collection of novels of the equal name, the franchise tailored three of his books into live-motion capabilities, namely – The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (2005), Prince Caspian (2008), and The Voyage of the Dawn Treader (2010). The Chronicles of Narnia film collection is much like Lord of The Rings/The Hobbit in plenty of ways: young, apparently innocent adventurers (in this example 4 little kids) project off into Narnia, a magical global full of legendary beasts, talking animals, and legendary weapons. Though the collection took a darker flip afterward, the primary movie The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe reminds you of Frodo and Sam’s adventure from The Lord of The Rings: The Fellowship of The Ring, when the Pevensie youngsters tumble into the mystical international of Narnia through a wood dresser, and quite unknowingly, set out on a dangerous adventure that pits them towards a exquisite evil.

Written by Abu Bakar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

‘Life of Brian’ (1979) – set in 33 CE (8/8)

King Arthur: Legend of the Sword (2/15)